D7390 Interact Clubs
Bermudian Springs High School (528-4113)
7335 Carlisle Pike, P.O. Box  501, York Springs, PA  17372   
Advisor:        Heather Dengler, hdengler@bermudian.org
Sponsor:      New Oxford-Conewago Valley
 
Boiling Springs High School (258-6484)
4 Forge Road, Boiling Springs, PA 17007
Advisor:       Christopher Storrick, cas@smsd.us
Advisor:       Amanda Long, arl@smsd.us
Sponsor:      Carlisle
 
Carlisle High School (240-6800)
623 West Penn Street, Carlisle, PA 17013
Advisor: Megan Keller & Erika Schiffgens
Sponsor: Carlisle
 
Cedar Crest High School (272-2033)
115 E. Evergreen Rd, Lebanon, PA 17042
Sponsor: Lebanon
 
Central-York High School (846-6789)
601 Mundis Mill Road, York, PA 17402
Advisor:       Phillip Kyle, pkyle@cysd.k12.pa.us   
Sponsor:      York-North           Rotary Advisor:   Fred Artman
 
Conestoga Valley High School (397-5231)                            
2110 Horseshoe Road, Lancaster, PA  17601
Advisor:       Judy Lefever, judy_lefever@conestogavalley.org
Sponsor:      Paradise
Rotary Advisor: Gerald Huesken, 399-1542
 
Delone Catholic High School (637-5969)                        
140 S. Oxford Avenue, McSherrystown, PA 17344
Advisor:  Patricia Marrocco (pmarrocco@delonecatholic.org)
Rotary Advisor: Britney Stevens-Reeese.  (717-698-3254 or stevensb@patabs.com
 
Eastern Lebanon County (866-7447)
180 ELCO Drive, Myerstown, PA  17067
Sponsor: Rotary Club of Myerstown-ELCO
 
Eastern York High School (252-2552)                         
Cool Creek Road, Wrightsville, PA 17368
Advisor: Angela VanAtta, JRAngel231@verizon.net
Sponsor: Eastern York County
Rotary Advisor: Ken Stoner, 252-1961
 
Elizabethtown High School (367-1521)
600 E. High Street, Elizabethtown, PA 17022
Advisor: Frank Telenko, ftelenko@comcast.net
Sponsor: Elizabethtown
Rotary Advisor: Joe Rebman
 
Hempfield High School (898-5500) (Not Active or Chartered)
200 Stanley Avenue, Landisville, PA 17538
Advisor:  Maria Wolownik, maria_wolewnik@hempfieldsd.org
Sponsor: Lancaster-Hempfield
Rotary Advisor: Douglas Herr
 
Hershey High School (531-2244)
550 Homestead Road, Hershey, PA 17033
Sponsor: Hershey
Rotary Advisor: Leslie Ingalzo
 
Lampeter Strasburg High School (464-3311)
1007 Village Road, Lampeter, PA  17537
Advisor: Matt Cooper, matt_cooper@l-spioneers.org
Advisor: Jeff Landis, jefflandis@l-spioneers.org
Sponsor: Lancaster-South
Rotary Advisor: Jeff Wright
 
Lancaster Catholic High School (509-0315)
650 Juliette Ave, Lancaster, PA
Advisor:       Erica Sahd & Dave Sharp, esahd@lchsyes.org
Sponsor       Lancaster
 
Littlestown High School (359-4146)  
200 East Myrtle Street, Littlestown, PA  17340
Advisor:       Wendy Norton, nortonw@lasd.k12.pa.us
Sponsor:      Littlestown
Rotary Advisor:   Ken Thomas
 
Lebanon High School (273-9391)
1000 South 8th Street, Lebanon, PA 17042
Advisor:      Paul Seyfert, pseyfert@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Sponsor: Lebanon
 
Manheim Central High School (664-8500)
400 E. Adele Avenue, Manheim, PA 17545
Advisor: Mrs. LuAnn Wise (wisel@manheimcentral.org) and Mrs. Amy Burdyn (burdyna@manheimcentral.org)
Sponsor: Manheim
Rotary Advisor:  Ken Hameloth
 
Manheim Township High School (569-8231)
P.O. Box  5134, School Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
Advisor: Led Kantz, kantzke@mtwp.net
Sponsor: Lancaster-Sunrise
Rotary Advisor: David Ament
McCaskey High School (291-6211) (organized, not chartered)
445 Reservoir Street, Lancaster, PA  17602
Advisor: Ben Deardorff, badeardorff@lancaster.k12.pa.us
Sponsor: Lancaster
Rotary Advisor: Andy Fletcher
 
Milton Hershey (520-2000)
1201 Homestead Lane, Hershey, PA 17033
Sponsor: Hershey
Rotary Advisor: Leslie Ingalzo
 
New Oxford High School (624-2157)                   
130 Berlin Road, New Oxford, PA 17350
Advisor: Polly Stein, steinp@cvcolonials.org
Sponsor: New Oxford-Conewago Valley
 
Northeastern High School (266-3644) 
300 High Street, Manchester, PA 17345
Advisor: Kristin Hach, hachk@nesd.k12.pa.us
Sponsor: York-North
Rotary Advisor: Kristin Hach
Northern Lebanon High School (865-2117)
345 School Drive, Fredericksburg, PA 17026
Sponsor: Northern Lebanon County
 
Pequea Valley High School (768-5500)
4033 East Newport Road, Kinzer, PA 17535
Advisor: Josiah Moon, josiahmoon@pequeavalley.org
Sponsor: Paradise
Rotary Advisor: Ann Keim
Shippensburg Area High School (530-2730)
201 Eberly Drive, Shippensburg, PA 17257
Advisor: Heather Kauffman, heather.kauffman@ship.k12.pa.us
Sponsor: Shippensburg
Rotary Advisor: Jamie Knupp, jamie.knupp@volvo.com
 
Solanco High School (786-2151)
585 Solanco Road, Quarryville, PA 17566
Advisor:       Todd Brown, todd_brown@solanco.k12.pa.us
Sponsor:      Lancaster-South
Rotary Advisor:   Jeff Wright
 
Spring Grove (717-225-4731)
1490 Roths Church Road, Spring Grove, PA 17362
Advisor:       Sierra Rhodes, rhodess@sgasd.org
Sponsor:      Hanover
 
Susquehanna Township High School (657-5117)
3500 Elmerton Avenue, Harrisburg, PA 17109
Advisor:       Joan Tracy, jTracy@Hannasd.org
Sponsor:      Susquehanna Township
Rotary Advisor: Bruce Warshawsky
Warwick High School (626-3700) 
301 West Orange Street, Lititz, PA  17543
Advisor: Lisa Gleason, lgleason@warwicksd.org
Sponsor: Lititz
Rotary Advisor: Phil Seleet