Posted by Bob Saline on Jul 18, 2019
At the June 17, 2019,  Rotary Club of Harrisburg member meeting, Scholarship Committee Chair Curt Stutzman introduced Scholarship winners Bianca Bynoe and Misha Jones, from Harrisburg School District, SciTech Campus; Maria Gontis from Bishop McDevitt High School, and Najmo Mohamad from Steelton Highspire.
Each student took the mic for a minute or two to thank the RCH, introduce their guests and talk about their plans for the future. Stutzman also acknowledged scholarship winner Cierra Richardson from John Harris High School, who was not in attendance.  
Special thanks to all Rotary Club of Harrisburg members for their generous support of the pancake breakfast whereby the proceeds provide these scholarships.