District 7390 Governor, Greg Staub on the left, installed the Rotary Club of Hanover’s Officers for the 2021-2022 Rotary year on Tuesday, 5 July.  Standing next to Greg from left to right is:  Brandon Gething, President; Kathi Fuhrman, President Elect; Christy Lucus, Board Member; Terry Gingrow, Treasurer; Mary Kay Bernosky, Board Member; Chris Helt, Past President; and Warren Risk, Board Member.